CMC Virtual Assistance

My focus is your success

First step…Hire a virtual assistant

Leave a comment

I recently tailored my market to focus primarily on those in fashion and entertainment. I can say that really determining a solid niche has allowed for my business to gain more recognition.

Google has a service where alerts can be sent to your email tailored to specific topics. Currently I have an alert set up to send me new articles that discuss anything to do with “virtual assistant”. I recently came across an article focusing on Jellaine Ross, designer of Cherry Blossom, a fashion and beauty brand based in Australia. Her business has gained a lot of attention. Her products have been featured in the Oscars and Golden Globe swag bags as well as sold online. Jellaine’s business is currently making upwards of $3 million a year! One of her first business tips to reach this level of success is HIRE A VIRTUAL ASSISTANT!!!! to read more of her tips click here

 

 

Author: theeverydaychronicles

A new blogger looking to make a name in the world, giving the everyday perspective one day at a time.

Leave a Reply

